You are here: Photo Gallery
Bollywood actor Dilip Kumar (8 Awards)
dilip kumar
By CJ: Ravi Juneja | Views: 5301 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Bollywood legendary actor Dilip Kumar, who was commonly known as "Tragedy King", was the first actor to receive a "Filmfare Best Actor Award" and in his entire career won eight "Filmfare Awards". The Government of India honoured him with the Padma Bhushan in 1991 and the Dadasaheb Phalke Award in 1994. Dilip Kumar won his first "Filmfare Award" for the film "Daag" in 1954. In 1956, 1957 and 1958 he won for the films "Azaad", "Devdas" and "Naya Daur" respectively. In 1961 Dilip Kumar won "Filmfare Award" for the "Kohinoor", in 1965 for the film "Leader", in 1968 for the film "Ram Aur Shyam" and in 1983 for the "Shakti".
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 4765
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 6136
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 5991
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 5652
Other Photos by Ravi Juneja more »
Views: 5578
Photos: 10
Views: 3677
Photos: 9
Views: 5774
Photos: 12
Views: 4984
Photos: 9