You are here: Photo Gallery
Maximum Dismissals by a wicketkeeper in IPL
indian premier league
By CJ: Ravi Juneja | Views: 7756 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
In the Indian Premier League former Deccan Chargers’ captain and now Kings XI Punjab captain, Adam Gilchrist has dismissed 50 batsmen as a wicket keeper in its four sessions. Kumar Sangakkara, who changed from Kings XI Punjab to Deccan Chargers, is the second leading wicket keeper. He dismissed 42 batsmen in IPL from 2008 to 2011. Dinesh Karthik, who was earlier in Delhi Daredevils and now in Kings XI Punjab, has 37 dismissed from his gloves from 2008 to 2011 season of IPL.
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 8191
CJ: Viral..
View: 11334
CJ: Rahul..
View: 2022
CJ: Alekhya
View: 8793
Other Photos by Ravi Juneja more »
Views: 5692
Photos: 10
Views: 5426
Photos: 10
Views: 7131
Photos: 12
Views: 7428
Photos: 9