You are here: Photo Gallery
Maximum Dismissals by a wicketkeeper in IPL
indian premier league
By CJ: Ravi Juneja | Views: 6554 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
In the Indian Premier League former Deccan Chargers’ captain and now Kings XI Punjab captain, Adam Gilchrist has dismissed 50 batsmen as a wicket keeper in its four sessions. Kumar Sangakkara, who changed from Kings XI Punjab to Deccan Chargers, is the second leading wicket keeper. He dismissed 42 batsmen in IPL from 2008 to 2011. Dinesh Karthik, who was earlier in Delhi Daredevils and now in Kings XI Punjab, has 37 dismissed from his gloves from 2008 to 2011 season of IPL.
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: Viral..
View: 3829
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 7668
CJ: Ravi Juneja
View: 6698
CJ: Viral..
View: 11810
Other Photos by Ravi Juneja more »
Views: 5491
Photos: 10
Views: 5299
Photos: 5
Views: 6969
Photos: 5
Views: 4946
Photos: 10