You are here: Photo Gallery
6th Agriculture Leadership Summit and Leadership Awards 2013
By CJ: Dheeraj Kumar | Views: 3160 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Sitting from (L to R) Dr. MJ Khan, President, Agriculture Today Group, Ambassador Islam Siddiqui, US Chief Agriculture Negotiator, Mr. KS Rao, Union Cabinet Minister for Textiles, world renowned scientist Prof. MS Swaminathan, Pioneer of India?s Green Revolution and Dr. Jimmy Smith, DG, International Livestock Research Institute
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 3286
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 3286
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 2024
CJ: Gautam..
View: 4053
Other Photos by Dheeraj Kumar more »
Views: 1797
Photos: 20
Views: 2875
Photos: 20
Views: 2981
Photos: 23
Views: 2178
Photos: 20