You are here: Photo Gallery
6th Agriculture Leadership Summit and Leadership Awards 2013
By CJ: Dheeraj Kumar | Views: 3935 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Over lunch from L to R: Prof. KV Thomas, Union Minister of Food & Consumer Affairs, Agriculture Minister of MP, Dr. RK Kusumaria, Dr. Purvi Mehta, Director, ILRI, Dr. Jimmy Smith, DG, ILRI, Ambassador Dr. Islam Siddiqui, Prof. MS Swaminathan, Mr. TR Kesavan, President, TAFE, Mr. Suresh Prabhu, former Union Minister and Dr. Anis Ansari, Vice Chancellor, KGNUAFP, Lucknow
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 3364
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 2690
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 3935
CJ: Dheeraj..
View: 2270
Other Photos by Dheeraj Kumar more »
Views: 3200
Photos: 23
Views: 2994
Photos: 12
Views: 2870
Photos: 20
Views: 2093
Photos: 20