You are here: Photo Gallery
Oath Ceremony for AAP ministers
By CJ: Rajni Verma | Views: 4746 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
On 14th February, along with CM Arvind Kejriwal other ministers like, Gopal Rai, Asim Ahmed Khan, Jitender Tomar, Satyendra Jain, Manish Sisodia and Sandeep Kumar took oath.
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: vishal..
View: 1943
CJ: Academy Of..
View: 2631
CJ: Dr. Lalit..
View: 1635
CJ: vishal..
View: 2119
Other Photos by Rajni Verma more »
Views: 2536
Photos: 0
Views: 4032
Photos: 9
Views: 3151
Photos: 0
Views: 5430
Photos: 2